You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOUR BEST CRYPTO EXCHANGE

in #steemitdotcom7 years ago (edited)

I use to use Poloniex when I was a rookie ha! But now I use 'Bittrex' as my main exchange. Reason being is that it feels like your literally in the matrix! I must admit, Polo has more liquidity which helps to get orders filled much quicker BUT Bittrex isn't so bad!
I get orders filled pretty quick. Every exchange has some great features and or coins that another exchange doesn't have so, it's best to open up multiple exchanges.
I'm also in love with 'Y0bit'! They have my d0pecoins I need and they have a wonderful community, the best troll(chat) box ;)
And they have wonderful features. Now I have to try out 'Cryptopia' now that you are bringing it back to my attention ;)
Great p0st!

Sort:  

Great comment from the legend himself, nice to hear your thoughts