You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOUR BEST CRYPTO EXCHANGE

in #steemitdotcom7 years ago (edited)

@obikratos
I beg the differ! When I first observed Poloinex for the very first time, it was intimidating I must admit. F0r a person never using exchanges, Polo just looked too complex. It took me awhile to start actually using it ha!
Bittrex is more simple in my opinion. I haven't been on Polo in a minute! I have to get some coins out of there IF they will allow me considering all of this talk I hear of their withdrawal issues & what not!

But one thing I noticed as well, is tht Bittrex do seem to have a lot of scam coins. I just laugh when they start showing up when the markets are down lol I simply ignore! They may be great to make a quick buck if you can catch but, I stays away from un-popular coins. I like$ to stay in between ;)