You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Dredge Report - 2/1/2018

I am a 3 day n00b, and the very first thing I noticed was the amount of spammy posts, comments, course bing offered (for additional charge on top of content rewards), etc. It reminded me of people trampling each other during Black Friday, and honestly was pretty disheartning. I stumbled on the work you and a handful of others are doing in this space (@berniesanders and @themarkymark stuck out also) . I just wantes to thank you personally and I will give you a witness upvote, though I realize its probably nomial. 😎🤗

Sort:  

Thank you! The vote means a lot. There are days that comments and votes like yours keep me going. You can't put a value on moral support. Doing this day in and out gets me down at times.

Ditto to you guys, no matter the space or line of work I've found myself in I feel exhausted by what I view as just being a normal, reasonable, kind human. I have to work to protect my joy, and spotting other lights in the vortex is literally priceless ❤

Not a bad start for three days ;)

Haha when I read your comment I thought you meant not bad as far as digging in, and I just realized you might have meant the upvotes on my comment... if it was the latter then my reply seems kind of douchey 😂. I just meant I I get stoked when I find cool stuff 😉

Yer fine. :)

I'm voracious when I spot the good stuff in this world 😉