You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funding Education with the Blockchain, Volume 1: Books and Wobble Stools!

I am gladly putting my vote in this post. I am all for helping the kids and improving their educational experience. I know I hated those small wooden benches I had to sit in for a longer period of time. Someone would think about making seats at least little bit more comfortable would improve kids learning experience. I am sure it would for me as most of those benches are small and my legs are very long.lol

Love the project for inspiring books. Inspired kids learn better. Motivation and inspiration is the key to learning. Plus it can inspire kids to do amazing things as well in their lives. :)

Love the initiative, my friend. I hope people will recognize this great cause and upvote this post to help you raise a great amount of money to improve the learning experience for the kids. :)

Have an amazing day. :)

Sort:  

We'll just have to call the stool company and get them to make one for people with long legs!

Thank you for your support and all of the kind words! It means so much!

You should. Call the airplane companies as well.. lol Their seats are truly discrimination against tall people. lol

You are more than welcome. I am happy to comment and be here. :)