You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funding Education with the Blockchain, Volume 1: Books and Wobble Stools!

Funding projects are one thing but how it is spent and maintained I think carries much more weight. Many projects get funded and then in the future have big problems along the way and need much more. This is because of neglect and not efficient spending. This is why private schools who take pride in there community do well. It is more of a business and treated as such, everything gets maximized.

Sort:  

I think that's why specific projects that are proposed by teachers themselves are a much better way to spend time and money than larger projects at the county or state level. I'm really hoping both of these projects get funded so I can share the outcomes when my wife introduces the resources to her children.

Thanks for stopping by!