Steemhomework

Actually there are many favorite moments, but I have one very special, I commented: explaining the laws of Genetics (Mendelian), students of the third year of basic education, by the year 2004. The students were so excited with what they learned, which raised problems with the traits of their parents and even beyond, worked with the features of the generation of their grandparents. There was a problem that go unresolved. And my satisfaction was even greater when you see the result of the evaluation of this issue... God! All students approved with very good grades. Very surprising indeed. My joy and pleasure was two years later, when they were in last year Actually there are many favorite moments, but I have one very special, I commented: explaining the laws of Genetics (Mendelian), students of the third year of basic education, by the year 2004. The students were so excited with what they learned, which raised problems with the traits of their parents and even beyond, worked with the features of the generation of their grandparents. There was a problem that go unresolved. And my satisfaction was even greater when you see the result of the evaluation of this issue... God! All students approved with very good grades. Very surprising indeed. My joy and pleasure was two years later, when they were in last year of high school. There again were the laws of Mendel and what was my excitement when the biology teacher of 5th year I welcomed as good based on laws of the genetic left those students but, in truth, the achievement was, for the interest and the curiosity stewardship. of them, the interest and the curiosity shown to know how of because more like mom or dad, or inherit traits from either side. And the excitement doesn't end there, but that years later I find an alumnus of that ranking, already a professional and say to me, then say hello: Prof. ask me the statement of the first law of Mendel, I have never forgotten it and then recite it to me and we had a great time and we laughed like crazy.

What makes me love my work?

Moments like this, when I find myself with successful alumni and know that I am contributing part of that triumph. Also, in particular, I identify very much with my students and get to know the beautifully innocent and sensitive that they are and take tha.t student-teacher feeling to lead them on the path of good, achieve value and believe in themselves, in what are able to achieve, see that before any trouble they rely on you, so confident... Those details are what make to do my job with passion and the love.