Accounts That Belong to Me

in #steemiteducation7 years ago (edited)

@gauss01 and @scienceguy

These two accounts belong to me. Initially, I thought I would post different subjects from different accounts. Particular educational contents from @thescienceguy and overall educational scenario from @gauss01. I had no idea that this kind of work is discouraged here. What do you guys suggest me to do? Thank you in advance. I apologize to all through this post.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Loading...

Science is somehow important.
There is science at the universities,
another science in the secret laboratories like Lockheed skunkworks and many, many others.
And there is Full disclosure.
If you want, you can figure out some differences between these 3 approaches.
Let your thoughts create your reality and tell us about it.

most of the people prefer third kind. Not much space for first two I guess.