You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing Educational Content on Steemit is a Huge Responsibility... Sharing with Followers What I Feel About Contributing to the Platform!

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Excellent post. I always encourage people to write their posts which contribute towards betterment of platform. And these posts dont necessarily have to be about steemit. They can be about anything. Even a DIY guide on how to repair some specific brand of phone can be a contribution. Your such posts can bring a lot of traffic to steemit once they show up on google searches..

Thank you for the mention in the post. Keep up the amazing work..

Steem on 😌

Sort:  

I am planning to diversify my blog a bit this year. I will write about finance, life and education more as I learn more about these topics. Thank you for your feedback.