Biology : Holiday

Although it's a holiday, might as well start revising for A-Levels!


So, I asked my parents for a biology revision book and set to making notes right away. This book covers the aqa board, although I think I am on the CIE board next year.




Sorry if some of the pictures are blurry, I took all the pictures on my phone
Throughout these notes I tried different pens for coloring, I used POSCA pens which were wonderful, but now i am using Felt tip pens from a shop called Tiger.





This book focuses on the gap between GCSE and A-Level information, which I find useful because it allows a more steady flow into the A-level.





The book allows me to revise the GCSE information I know and then connect it to the A-Level.





That's all for now! I have only a couple of pages left to cover, using the A3 paper allows me to fit 2-3 pages of information, I try to only put relevant topics on each page.