How does steemit works???

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone
Am new in this platform and i really want to how steemit works.
I have been going through trending, new, hot and promoted posts and i see a lot of people posting so many different things happening in life and also i see how their SBD are so massive.
I really want to know how to make mine be like that.

I have also been going through different tags and i get to see some posts that are not meant for some tags.
I want to learn how to use the correct tags.
What does it take to flag a post?

28938850_1162328260573496_765783851_o.jpg

Am a model and i travel a lot for runway shows.
I take pictures of myself, my friends and places i travel to so which tags am i to use in such case?

Am so so curious to know more about steemit.
I will love to get answers from everyone.
Am also glad to be here.