You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weight Loss: Is Detox a Thing?

When I first heard fluoride wasn't good, I was like aiaiai... and the kids put this in their mouth and will swallow some in the process
When younger I tried to get them toothpaste without
But now not so much, but yes I will need to look at that list and be a bit more vigilant

Sort:  

Toothpaste with fluoride has warnings on it, so that is a good sign to maybe not use it. At this point, anything mixed with water such as reconstituted juice and soda has fluoride in there. It's fairly hard to avoid now as it is not a substance that is required to be listed. All I can say is just do your best to learn and avoid as you can. The last few years I was there, I was only drinking distilled water and organic drinks. The countries in SE Asia don't have it for the most part, so I drink what I want with relief.

Oh
You learn something new everyday
Thank you 😊