COLLEGE TEACHERS: I LOVE EM' ALL

Even if I'm not sure whether I can pass my subject or not, I still love them. Why? Simply because they are fun. They really are.

But we all know sometimes there are those times that they become serious and strict. But again, they're all fun.

My (HRDM) Human Resource and Development Management and Restaurant teacher. He always makes jokes when he sees our face that we're bored in his class. He speaks a lot about something unnecessary and that's his way to make us laugh and be attentive to him.

IMG_20180201_160935.jpg

My History teacher. My class in history is an hour and a half and he talks about his "memes" in his laptop until the class is done. Great teacher right?

IMG_20180110_135818.jpg

My French teacher. He's so handsome and I don't know what to say. Kidding. His way of teaching is just amazing. He's the best french teacher for me so far. I can now talk in French a little bit. Bonjour!

IMG_20180206_112554.jpg

My Finance teacher. She is a great person. That's what I know. I was under her class last semester and I'll say that she's really smart. She teaches us so well and she's the reason why I'm starting to love how to do financing.

IMG_20180108_123358.jpg

My Marketing teacher. He's the boss. My classmates all say. Because the way he disccuss the lessons, nobody dares to interrupt him and when he asks questions, you should and need to answer him directly. Strict but he has a good side though. He jokes sometimes.

IMG_20180130_121213.jpg

My Mathematics teacher. She's the "DORA" in the class. She always bring her big shoulder bag and talks a lot and walks a lot inside the classroom.

IMG_20180202_142412.jpg

I love college because of them. They make me happy in college because college sucks you know? Haha so that's all I think.

Sometimes we hate them because they're strict but they have a good side. They're just not showing it in school. Lol

Til next time steemians 💓
@leannepaule