The colors that define the emotional state of your child.

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends of @steemiteducation!
Today I want to leave or rather share this important issue that I think should interest them and maybe they have spent with their children, well although it is something personal or rather family that most have touched them.

This interesting topic I title:

THE COLORS THAT DEFINE THE EMOSIONAL STATE OF YOUR HIJ @.


Source

11 years ago when my oldest girl began to study her first level of preschool when she learned to draw me as a mother always helping her, she noticed that she used a lot of black, she identified a lot with him. One day I asked myself the question like every mother worried, why would she like that color so much?
as time went on, the girl in her second preschool level continued with the preference of that color? a day of meeting in the classroom the teacher approaches me and tells me if I have to talk with you, I am concerned, will you answer ok teacher let's talk about what it is about?
she says to me well sra, I have a concern or rather a concern for her daughter But first tell me something in your house there are many problems? I desperately asked him tell me why?
she says I have noticed that her little girl uses a lot of black color and among other dark do not understand why? I answered that yes, his father and I were recently separated.

Then the girl and I were referred to the department of psychopedagogue once and after having spoken with her I realized the great psychological damage that we caused to our girl. Consider that it was necessary to have a psychopedagogical control in the school.

Since then, despite the distance between her father and me, we have tried to provide a lot of support and motivation to our girl today is 14 years old and is in the 3rd year of high school is very smart, dynamic and fun.


Source

Now dear friends I have some questions which your answers will serve us all parents in the future to their children

  1. Do you believe that children identify their emosional state through colors?
  2. Do you consider that motivating and supporting them, family problems can affect them in the future?
  3. Do you think it is necessary for the child to have a psycho-pedagogical control in the school?


Source

"Something very important no longer has the color black often"

Well friends, I hope that this important topic has pleased you and that you can serve them in the future with your children without more than saying, goodbye with pleasure: @luisandra

Sort:  

This post has received a 12.40 % upvote, thanks to: @luisandra.