You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funding Education with the Blockchain, Volume 1: Books and Wobble Stools!

I am amazed and loved your post and even if my vote amounts next to nothing I gave my 100% vote and will follow you so that each time you create a post for your advocacy I will be there to give my vote.
It is indeed impressive to find people starting to use Steemit as a way to fund advocacies that they care about.
With the gifteconomy of Steemit I saw right away the possibility of using it to crowdfund projects for Banawen and seeing your post simply makes me want to do more.
It was really good that I stumbled into Steemengine and got to know you there.
I am very thankful.

Sort:  

Hey Maverick. Thanks so much for taking the time to comment. It doesn't matter that your vote isn't worth much. I still appreciate your contribution. Every vote helps.

We're so glad to have you in the group. One of the best things about it is the support you get from so many others. I hope I'll be able to support any projects you host in the future. Thanks again for your support.