You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funding Education with the Blockchain, Volume 1: Books and Wobble Stools!

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

I upped my vote to the maximum amount I could give you. Not much, but then every little bit helps in the world I suppose. I love this concept, and the mission of your post to help provide funds for your wife's school projects. And naturally, the idea of more books for the children grabbed my attention :)

Good luck with your goal, I wish you every success.

Sort:  

I really appreciate your vote, no matter what the amount! Every vote helps get us closer to reaching the goal. I'm excited to cash out the rewards and put them toward the projects. I plan to blog about the entire process, so you'll be updated as it happens!

Thanks again.

I saw that you have successfully completed this, so well done. Exciting news. It's like a Steem Kickstarter.

Yes, indeed! I'm very pleased with the outcome, and I hope that I can continue the initiative in the future! Thank you for your support!