My First Website Design .......

I love to design something new all time ... This is my second project in my little time ...I finish my web design course last month ..& then this work ... love this work ... <3 <3 Love to design a site ..It is also so much challenging for me ..Try to make this perfect as much as i can ....

Register page ;-

here is the source code ... if you need it download from here ....
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1XfXBR94kbRsFxGcY8EO7bVUh4lumFxQ_

Please upvote & share this post ....&& follow me

alt text

Sort:  

That's a nice design. Did you use a template, or is that all custom work? I'm working on a few websites as well, but I'm just now starting to learn front-end development and design. Could you recommend a good framework to get started with?

All are hand coded... I make it ... not use any template.... last month i finish my front-end design course... hahah... Go for Bootstrap I think it can save your time & make your work so easy...

Now every one Apply this for build up new website...

If you're considering hiring a video production https://astra-motion.com/services/explainer-video/ and animation company, you may have a few questions. First, consider the purpose of your video. What is the intended audience? What are the key features and benefits of your product? You'll need to answer these questions and more before a production team gets started.