You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Apply "Everyone Is A Teacher Here" in Your Classroom : Tips for Teachers

As an intervention strategy, I've employed a similar tactic t assist my learners in learning better. I grouped the learners into groups of 6 to 7 and assigned a gifted earner to each group to be their mentor. The only problem is the class size. Having 50 plus learners in one classroom creates an issue. But it is still a brilliant strategy you've written about here.

Sort:  

Wow. It is surprising hearing that the class of 50 learners. How can you deal with such the numbers. You must be a great teacher. My class only has 30 students.

Yoh! I envy you. A class of 30 is a dream class. I try to survive on a daily bases. I don't teach a class, I hold mass meetings!