When my 3 years old daughter is immersed in Steemit World (English-Indonesia)

in #steemiteducation7 years ago (edited)

Hi all stemians! It’s always nice to keep typing in this Stemit Community to share all of the things that we think are meant. On this occasion, I’d like to tell a story about my 3-years old daughter that keeps growing attractively.

Well, since I joint the Steemit Community, honestly, there was something new habit on me at home, particularly when I’m cooking. Yup, I liked to tend taking the photos on every step of my cooking which then finally until finished. And the process of taking photos it self ended up with taking the pictures of the dish which are ready. During this process, she, my daughter always feel delighted to try taking the pictures too.

Unconsciously, the kind of these habits to post something on Steemit are also immersed on her, which making her now to actively to document what activity she’s done. Wow!!It’s so surprising. For example, when she’s playing cooking with her toys, spontaneously she also tended to keep documenting the dish that she cooked by using the camera. You may look the following pictures, she was able to document her dish by using the camera that I usually used for the postings in Steemit and again with the similar table that I liked to used for plating the dish. She really felt excited every time the product that she created can be documented and she keep trying telling proudly and confidently about her documented pictures to her father and other family members at home. Here are the pictures:
3.JPG
image 1: Playing to create the products

5.jpg
image 2: Taking the photos

2.JPG
image 2: Her quick shot pictures

1.JPG

4.JPG

That I have never expected before that the important learning opportunities emerged to my daughter now is that she becomes more creative now on every step what she does on her playing in order to create something product more interesting, and exactly, this kind of activity really stimulates her sensoric and motoric development, which build her creativity and imagination, fine motor development and absolutely her hand-eye coordination and oral language development for her speaking skills. Well done!!


Hai semua para sahabat Steemit!
Selalu menjadi hal yang menarik bagi saya untuk tetap berbagi cerita kepada anda tentang berbagai dalam kehidupan yang memiliki arti tersendiri. Pada kesempatan ini, saya ingin menceritakan tentang sebuah cerita puteri saya yang berhubungan dengan dunia Steemit.

Sejak saya bergabung dengan Steemit, ada salah satu kebiasaan baru bagi saya selama berada di rumah, yang khususnya ketika saya sedang memasak. Ya, saya suka mengambil beberapa foto untuk setiap langkah selama saya memasak hingga akhirnya makanan tersebut siap disajikan. Selama proses ini, puteri saya juga selalu merasa antusias untuk mencoba mengambil berbagai foto tersebut.

Tanpa disadari, ternyata kebiasaan baru saya ini juga tertanamkan pada putri saya baru-baru ini. Yang mana, saat ini, secara aktif dia menyukai untuk mengdokumentasikan segala aktifitas yang dilakukannya. Misalnya, ketika dia sedang memasak dengan mainannya, secara spontan dia juga cenderung untuk mengambil foto makanan yang telah dimasakanya dengan kamera yang sering saya gunakan dan dengan tata cara penyajian yang sering saya lakukan. Dia sangat merasa senang dan puas ketika setiap produk yang diciptakannya dapat dikomuentasikan dan dia juga selalu menjelaskan berbagai foto yang didokumentasikannya secara bangga dan percaya diri kepada suami saya dan anggota keluarga lainnya.

Kebiasaan baru putri saya tersebut merupakan hal yang tidak pernah saya prediksikan sebelumnya yang mampu memberikan kesempatan pembelajaran yang penting bagi dirinya. Tanpa disadari, dia menjadi lebih aktif terhadap setiap langkah proses permainan yang dilakukkanya demi menghasilkan suatu produk yang menarik. Tentunya, hal ini sangatlah mendorong kemampuan perkembangan sensorik dan motoriknya untuk membangun kreatifitas dan imajinasinya, perkembangan gerak halusnya, gerakan koordinasi mata dan tangan, serta kemampuan berbicaranya.

Demikianlah cerita singkat saya ini dan semoga bermanfaat. Terimakasih dan tetap ikuti postingan saya selanjutnya @thevira.

Sort:  

The next generation on steemit he he he

Ha...ha....