You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translation Contest : Steemians of All Linguistic Backgrounds are Invited to Translate My Educational Guides for Their Communities! (SBD Reward/Resteem/Upvote Included!)

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Going through the comment I detect no one have made the offer in translating to Yoruba language, and I will love to seek the permission in doing so

https://steemit.com/howto/@ilyastarar/how-to-add-profile-picture-on-steemit-steemit-profile-picture-latest-guide-2018

yoruba language is one of the languages here in Nigeria and I will love to promote it among fellow Nigerians. I have made some translations using utopian as a contributor and I will love to make some of your post translations too. WHich will take me 25 weeks for the 25 post.

I hope I can message you on discord too.

Looking forward to your reply

Sort:  

Sorry for not being able to be active here. Sure you can reach me on discord as well. Please do as you please. Waiting for the link. It would be great to promote Steemit in Nigeria (even more).