You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translation Contest : Steemians of All Linguistic Backgrounds are Invited to Translate My Educational Guides for Their Communities! (SBD Reward/Resteem/Upvote Included!)

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

I'm the one who manages @hebrewguides which is an account that I write + share Hebrew guides on.
I'm always looking for new content to translate. I was 100% sure I already translated some content from you but after I checked - Apparently not. I'll go through the post you just showed and see if anything can be on the user because there are a lot of guides already.

Thanks for letting people translate your post, it will indeed help us promote and grow Steemit.

Sort:  

I think this is the best contest av ever seen on steemit.. Keep it up bro