Happy birthday Terry! Steem on!

20180312_164948.jpg

A photo from today. My view while I was reviewing my Pharmacology and Anesthesiology subject.

I have been busy lately. Very busy where I have to choose wisely on what to use my time on.

Good thing there is steemauto to keep my voting to all my friends in check.

I won't keep this article too long.

I just want to greet @surpassinggoogle Happy Birthday!! (I am a bit late. Sorry Terry). But as they say, its never too late.

Thank you for everything. You made me carve out a different aspect of how I look at people and cryptocurrency. On how to have a long term look on steem.

You have done alot for the steemit community. Helping out individuals to have a source of income and a new source of hope. Keep on supporting the community and steem on!