You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Toddler's World. 👦

in #steemitfamilyph • 6 years ago

Haha 😂 I can just feel the love seeping out of every word you penned up there.

I can relate with this love/frustration feeling as I have a toddler myself and like your boy, although I love her to bits, there are times I want to wrap her up as a parcel and send her as a gift to someone else (just joking haha).

When we go out people look at her and comment how gentle and sweet she is and in my mind I'm like: " Yeah right, you should come live with us for a day! Haha

In all these though, I wouldn't trade a minute I spend with her for all the gold in the world. She's the light of my heart and brings beautiful colours to my life.

Sort:  

That is so true...There are days that I get too tired and he gets so playful and I shout a little bit...and when he cries...aww so cute...just wanna take it back...haaaha but, we love our kids so much...they makes us the happiest!💕 Hi to your princess🌺🌼🌸