VIVA LOS BAÑOS. Come and experience the beauty of my LOS BAÑOS

in #steemitfamilyph6 years ago (edited)

hi steemians I would like to share my experience and memories here in Los Baños, Laguna and in this country we celebrate the Bañamos festival, which is truly unique compared to the other city, Because this is a kind of celebration that will appropriately trace the Los Baños’ history & explain its current standing as “the Science and Nature City. It features a civic parade, street dancing, beauty pageant, the Los Baños and etc. images (5).jpegsource:googleimages (7).jpegsource:googleunnamed.jpgsource:google
And specially this the pageant, which is we have a lot of beautiful and handsome contestants images (6).jpegsource:googleimages (10).jpegsource:google
And I want to share this also, my expirience because I am a dancer for almost 3 years here in Los Baños Laguna and I think this the best experience for me, to be a part of this big event.
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=4-pZe8lHrtQ![FB_IMG_1522301905211.jpg]
and this also guys meet my friends😂😂
FB_IMG_1522301896464.jpgFB_IMG_1522301905211.jpg I want to share this because I want to share the beauty and finest of my LOS BAÑOS. And the festival dances that Los Baños can be proud of and i hope to see you soon here in Los Baños Laguna and lets celebrate the Bañamos festival,