You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FOR DUMMIES: Images, NSFW, Posts VOL. 1

in #steemitfordummies7 years ago

@stellabelle - As usual, you have made a very valuable point without mincing any words. The question you have asked everyone wanting to post to ask themselves "am I trying to benefit from someone else's work" needs to be asked not only while posting on Steemit but also in other areas in life. For example, downloading pirated songs and movies. I have always tried to depend on my hard work and have supported original content on Steemit. I hope newcomers do follow your advice and enrich everyone's Steemit experience by bringing interesting new content to the platform.

By the way - I used the free web based tool BeFunky for creating collages and infografics. Pikochart looks interesting though. I will definitely try it. Thanks for pointing it out.

Regards,
vm2904