Sort:  

I like the guns and racing aspect
:)

looks like a lot of fun for gamers.. i am amazed and envious at the same time. enjoy!

try the easy ones.. you might get hooked, too

You can try it so you don't get envious anymore! :)

Hi! After some changes do you recomed steel use Dlive or Vimm tv?

I'd go for Dlive but the others sound unfamiliar in my ears.

I mentioned this one site https://www.vimm.tv/
There you can stream you video like with Dlive

yes bit with Dlive you can get upvotes from steemians, dlive self and from steemitgoldminer for making a stream about the website or a game :)

Agree with you, but don't forget that dlive decided to leave Steem if I am normally wrong. And by the way using Vimm.tv you can also login with your Steem login and password and earn money.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great contest and good opportunity to earn thank you

These days, I'm addicted to these little games :D

Hi @steemitgoldminer I'm a bot, and wanted you to know that I've upvoted and re-steemed your post to help you with your promotion efforts! -exp

You got a 36.23% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @brothermic!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 81.00% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @brothermic!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

If it's okay I can repost this to FB and g+ to get some of the social media members to jump ship.

that would be great!

Hi, it is rocking ways of earning steem by playing games which are mentioned in this article. it is enjoyable way of earn steem. steemians should play and try these ways.

There is not in Spanish?

Meaby someone translates :)

Can I make a post in Spanish about the games?

Hi just wanted to check in about the last S-City contest, have the Steem rewards for the top players gone out yet? Just wanted to make sure I wasn't missing something. The original end-of-contest post said to message you in-game with your steem username but I didn't see a way to send messages, just leave comments. I was in the top 6 i think (same name as my steemit name: gmedley)

I've sent you a chat in s-city lol but thats wrigth you didint came online. Let me check for you today

Ohh ok thanks! Yeah I guess it got buried by all the other battle / racing messages.

Congratulations @steemitgoldminer!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 5 with $ 362,44

this will be so much fun! count me in :)

How do you share your stats on S City? :)