They say I’m from the Northern Hemisphere

in #steemitintro7 years ago (edited)

As an Indian who’s lived in Sri Lanka, Hungary, Japan, the Czech Republic, India (Mumbai and New Delhi) and the US (Washington DC, Ohio, Philadelphia, New York and Los Angeles) I’ve always been on the move. Today I’m flying from a Chicago to Mumbai via Dubai on my first flight on Emirates, and that too on my 33rd birthday ~ cheers!

17C170BF-DB8E-4D90-85A6-BC790AC80877.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome!

Good post. Travel is something you will always remember. I hope to make it to India and South Asia in the next few years

Welcome to Steemit! Looking sharp there.

Welcome to Steem

You have an interesting profile. Thanks for sharing with us.
And welcome to Steemit!

Cool! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so this is me supporting you. Have one upvote from me and rock on!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Hi Medha - Such a pleasure to meet you! xBirch

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @medha
following you now.

@medha, Welcome to steemit and Belated happy birthday!!! Cheers🍺