You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Haphazard Homestead Collection - Steemit Iron Chef 2018 - Act 1 - 15 Weeks of Wild Plants, Wild Mushrooms, and Homestead Harvests

in #steemitironchef6 years ago

Great collection! Congratulation for your success in participating the Steemit Iron Chef. As I said before, all of your dishes looked beautiful and yummy, although I am not vegetables lover.

I personally admire you in cooking those wild plants, wild mushrooms and homegrown crops. I gained a lot of knowledge about those things from you. Thanks so much for sharing with us. ;)

Sort:  

Thanks, @tangmo. I'm glad you enjoy what I'm cooking, even though you don't have those ingredients around you. And you only enjoy certain vegetables, lol. When I forage the wild fruit, I think you would enjoy eating that! :D

You’re welcome! Yeah! You always know me very well…. I’m looking forward to the time when you forage the wild fruit, and I’ll enjoy eating that, for sure! ;D