You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SteemitIsToMe: Relationships, Reputation, and Rewards

in #steemitistome7 years ago

When I was more younger than I am now, I was really worried about how to make money doing what I love, music. Maybe that has nothing to do with the topic here "What means Steemit to me?" But i think it's a good start for what i'll trying to say next.

We are all humans with so much talent but we don't really know about that and how to apply it in a practical way, by practical way I mean to say a way that is fructiferal to us in terms of reward, in terms of feeling good with that you are doing with your life.

For me, maybe because i'm starting on this community, Steemit its like a way to enhace our talents. All that unknown and non-practice talent in a "regular" life, in Steemit will grow because we are so much excited with the idea of being rewarded for doing it good.

For some people maybe it's not correct that need of reward for the things that you do in a good way, alright, maybe it's truth, we need people around the world that make the things only for love, but we can't denie the importance of being rewarded, and i think that it's one of the things that make the world going thru.

In that terms i think that Steemit it's doing a marvellous thing with the people that joins the community, and it will make a good change in their lives.

Now than i'm not than younger like before, i know that i can live doing music, doing what i love, and I hope Steemit it will be a good vehicle for a good start.

Thank you @lukestones, I'm new on Steemit and your aportations will be very good for me.

Best regards for all Stemians :D.