You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SteemitIsToMe: Relationships, Reputation, and Rewards

in #steemitistome7 years ago

This is fantastic! and yes I will be reading thru some of the old post (that's what I do) I'm really here to go big. I find this extremely helpful and given that there's a learning curve to this platform a post like your really helps many. I have put effort into maintaining my reputation, and hope to continue to grow. My content varies due to the audience lol. Thanx again.
Best wishes, - @splendorhub

Sort:  

I hope you find it useful!

Sure did :)

@splendorhub you will be Very Big on STEEMIT in my Opinion. You engage with others so much and provide meaningful Content.

Thank you this means a lot! I see great potential here; and time is the biggest and most valuable thing a person has. I have great content in the making. Feedback is always welcome! Best wishes to you always. - @splendorhub