Chicken Wings Steemit Logo!!!

Hello Steemians around the world!

Today while I was preparing a dish for a contest based on Chicken Wings , I suddenly noticed something quite funny!

See it for yourself and let me know your views!

I first noticed it like that, then I started to take some photos as I found it quite resembling the Steemit logo!!!

Photo 27-07-2017, 16 05 06.jpg

Black N White version

Photo 27-07-2017, 16 05 50 (1).jpg

Steemit Logo with Chicken Wings

Photo 27-07-2017, 16 04 31 (1).jpg

That could be a nice logo for a chef on Steemit!

What you think!?

How you find it?

Steem On!!!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Hahah, this is great!

I took the liberty to pimp it a bit ^^

OMG! This is simply amazing @sjennon! You are a true magician! Wow! I hope you don't mind if I can use it afterwards! Pls

Ofcourse you can use it!

there ya go... next level

Thanks a lot @sjennon! I used it on the recipe post! You can check it out here!
Cheers
@progressivechef

YES!!! It's perfect!!

Hahaha!

lol, I love this one.

Ghahahaha :D

Hey thats pretty SteemTastic!!
Thanks for sharing hahaha

Hahaha! SteemTastic that's a cool one mate!
So glad you like the post!
Steem On!

This post received a 3.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @progressivechef! For more information, click here!

Nice one although i am vegetarian :-).

Thanks for liking it despite being vegetarian mate! Really appreciate it!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Love it! Resteemed cuz you deserve more followers :)

Hihihi i like it!!! 😂😂😂 keep on rocking my friend 👍😁

Thanks @lavitaebella! I had a great time laughing when I noticed it!

@progressivechef that is a classic! haha just dont 'steem' those wings, uggh soggy chicken skin

Hahaha! Nice comments @nickoskitchen! They are actually in marination for the time, will cook them tomorrow!
Thank you mate!
@progressivechef

BAM! You just nailed it! This should be your logo :) #M2W

Hahaha! It actually looks quite nice, right mate?


This post got a 30.93 % upvote thanks to @progressivechef - Hail Eris !

So much yes!!! Haha hey you could brand this for all the chefs on this platform!

That could be a great idea! It was really funny when I noticed it the first time!
Thanks for stopping by as usual!
@progressivechef

Run with it and claim it haha
Lovely eve to you :)

This post has received a 2.90 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @progressivechef.

Oh no you didn't!

Yes I did! Hahaha!
Thanks for stopping by @hilarski!

hahaha, that's awesome. Next level is painting them with some kind of topping...

Check out what @sjennon did just below! Amazing!

Wow haha i love it!

Thank you so much @patelincho!
Well I just posted the dish I made with them! You can check it out here!
Cheers
@progressivechef

so much nudity... :D

Hahaha! Thanks for stopping by @awesome-seven! It's no more nude now, it's cooked and finished already! You can check it out here!
Cheers
@progressivechef

I somehow now wish this is how the Steemit logo was created. Someone really just wanted some chicken! Now they can buy as much as they like of it.

Hahaha! very nice comments @enjar! I'm so glad that you checked it out! After cooking them, they were so delicious! You can check it out here!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by progressivechef M2W from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Nice chickens :D

Thanks for stopping by @whitejedi!
Really appreciate it!

I cant wait to serve this as pre dinner coctail snack. Might add some goats cheese insread of mozzarella though.

Hahahaha, this is PERFECT!

This post has real meat on it's bones!

I try to write on steemit, but I'm just winging it.

Chicken. Some like it fried. Some like it baked. I like it steemed!

So, so good!

It tastes just like a great post! Voted, resteemed and gobbled up like good cuisine!

Wow what a superb comment @sircork, beautiful quote for the logo! Infact I steemed it finally! You can check it out here!
Cheers
@progressivechef

This just gets better and better! I'm also catching up with your wife's post!

So good man, you guys are really doing life right!

Oh yes she just joined yesterday! Thanks a lot for having welcomed her mate! Just trying to make life better each day!
You are awesome!

We are awesome!

Now that's a recipe for Steemed Chicken Wings!

Lol this is awesome! A happy coincidence as they say :D

Oh yes it was indeed a very beautiful coincidence!
So glad you like it @natashahall!

steamed chicken wings

Love it!

Thank you @arbitrarykitten! Really so glad that you like it!
Cheers
@progressivechef