You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitMamas' MidWeek Delights #10 || Highlighting @theycallmedan "Who Do I Follow On Steem and Why" Initiative

in #steemitmamas4 years ago (edited)

Good work, Steemit Mamas. By the way, in this post, you can see one photo and the link after that. If you don't know, I can help you fix that. You will see the code in this post, [IMG](LINK). So, if you don't know, you may need to add space, as in a line, between that and whatever you have above that, possibly or you can also make sure the code is [![pic name](pic address)](URL LINK) as well.

EDIT:

I see the problem. You added space between the [IMG] and (LINK). You can remove the space to fix that if you want. I was able to see the code via Steemd.com.

Sort:  

Thank you for your help! Yes I realised that one of the images and the links were broken!


Posted via Marlians.com