MEMBER HIGHLIGHT #11 - Get to know a Mama - @iamjadeline

in #steemitmamas4 years ago

Good evening all mamas out there! We're back again for yet another Get To Know A Hot Mamas' weekend mania !

Steemitmamas Member Highlight.png

So, what is all this about ?

Let's Get To Know Hot Mama is all about introducing and highlighting one Mama on a weekly basis in the community who is active and produces great content! This is apart from our weekly curation post of course!

uawiuc605y.png

For this week, @iamjadeline is our shining star!

We all know her as Jadeline and is a proud mother to two beautiful boys. She joined Steemit since December 2017 as such it is a prefect time to highlight iamjadeline; it's coming to her two-year anniversary on Steemit.

Jadeline is indeed one of those active mamas out there; constantly sharing with us her daily escapes with her family. If you know her as well as I do, you will know that Jadeline is a stay home mom and extremely devoted to her boys.

Green Nature Photo Book Collage.png

In this week's curation, I found @iamjadeline's post on Saturday at Aunt's place really homey. She talks about sharing and bonding between her aunt whom she visits almost every other weekend. I've been following Jadeline myself and found that she's very close to her aunt. Visiting her as often as she could and enjoying every bit of aunt-niece home cook pampering session at the same time.

In *@iamjadeline's post on Saturday at Aunt's place, she reminds us that loved ones isn't just restricted to our parents, sibling and children. In many occasion, distant families such as cousins, aunts, uncles and grandparents are just as important. They too play an important part to our lives. I'm sure many of us can relate to it.

While placing this plate on the table she said "This is not for just two of you, later please bring back some for Jansen".
You gotto love her... Really...

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN3wuz4hgRfw8vyN3YcJA.jpg

*Check out @iamjadeline's post on Saturday at Aunt's place and maybe you will be reminded of those goodly days with your distant family members. If you do, pick up the phone and call them. I'm sure they will be delighted to hear from you!

Happy mama,
ireenchew

mjf22q1hye.png

Are you a mom, expecting mom, stepmom, an adoptive mom or grandma? If so we’d love to have you join us! We’re a Fun Lovin’ Supportive group of Mamas sharing our everyday victories and trials as we live this thing called Life. Please click on the banner below to join us on Discord!

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Thank you @ireenchew for featuring me and let me shine here at @steemitmamas's blog. It is my honor. And I am so touched by all you wrote above, deepest appreciation to you and all the great mamas out there. ❤️❤️❤️❤️💪

It is indeed my pleasure ..
Next time I come home, I'll probably self invite myself to your aunt's home...
From all those previous post, she seemed to be an excellent Chef !!

I'm a big fan of you. You are a great @iamjadeline 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

oh yes, I have come across her posts and voted and commented :)