The Steemit Challenge: my username is @kerry777

in #steemitnamechallenge6 years ago (edited)

My native name is Ekereobong. I didn't ask you to try pronouncing it before you cut your tongue. I grew up in southern Nigeria, Akwa Ibom state to be precised.

When i was posted for my #nysc to Plateau State(North Central) people found it difficult to pronounce my name.
I have a namesake that changed her name to Kerry(Ekereobong is unisex) so i decided to change mine too. I made some researches about the name online

I was born on May 27th. So the number "7" became my best number.
7 is a number of completion

We have 7 days in a week
The book of Revelation talked about 7 angels
God ended his work on the 7th Day after creating the heavens and the earth
Revelation 15:1 talks about the 7 plagues
The book of revelation talks about 7 churches
My phone number is 08186077702
I have countless number of reasons i love the number "7"

If i could change my username, i will use e_cube001. Why?
My three names are Ekereobong Emmanuel Etteh and i am the first born.
You get the geek????

If am to create usernames i will choose @e_cube001 @steemitevangelis @nbm777 @uforo777 @jesusboiy777 @mynewdawn @teddyboi777

I am still new on #steemit. I can only nominate three people who to pick up this challenge. @deblogger @tedmac @emmy4great

Thank you
I am still new on #steemit. I can only nominate three people who to pick up this challenge. @deblogger @tedmac @emmy4great

Thank you
FB_IMG_15140087864063740.jpg