Steemit Name Challenge

So I was nominated into the #steemitnamechallenge by @korexe and errrr challenge accepted

THE RULES

• Tell us in your post how you chose the current Steemit username you have, the story behind it.
• Tell us your real name!
• If you could change your current Steemit username, which name would you choose and why? If you have a possible usernames list, mention it!
• Use the tag #steemitnamechallenge so that I can track all the posts and check them out.
• Nominate 5 people for this challenge.

My answer goes thus:
• My steemit username is @sushmetarao actually I've been using this name since 2009 and ive found it always available online (there are no 2 sushmetarao lol) I coined it from the names and surnames of 2 of my favorite Indian actors (Sushmeta Sen and Amrita Rao)

My real Names are Blessing Ibukun Kikelomo Etinosa Olayele (and no I'm not Yoruba, I'm a full blooded Edo woman. Yoruba by marriage tho😒😒😒).

If I could change my current username I'd definitely change it to Bee_Resurrected😎😎 ughhhh can u feel the swaaaag that comes with calling Bee_Ressurected? Yea, that's why.

Errrrr 5 people I nominate are @deliniz @gee1 @olawalium @dee_ogundipe @ftender ... Legooo😋😋😋

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

I have just followed thnk you🌹

That's a nice way to coin nickname... Me too I'll use daddy and mummy's name to form a new name... Lol

Thanks for participating @sushmetarao 🙌🙌🙌

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Hahahaha. Funny lady. Nice name and suggested name by the way. Thanks for the mention.

Congratulations @sushmetarao! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sushmetarao! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!