My username is?

@usesmart is a combination of two names,from mine Yusuf and my wife Marta,it is a username i use in nearly all of my account online
IMG_20180316_161059.jpg
I love using it as it gives me sense of belonging,and a responsible attitude,because in it i see,not just a username but a family,and am always guided by this feelings.

As an African i have more than a half dozen of names,but the one i have gotten used to is Yusuf Imonikhe.

If only i can,i will like to change it to "USESMAH" as at the time usesmart was created we were only 2 me and my wife now we are 4 me,my wife and 2 kids,and i want them too to be part of it.

I find this challenge from #steemitnamechallenge very interesting,and will love to know the reason why @abdullah67 , @abawhale , @adenijiladeshina , @charlott , @monique96 choose those username

Sort:  

Lovely username

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

A good name, I love to be friends with you