You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Steem News Online: One Agenda - The Truth Without Bias

in #steemitnews7 years ago

Resteemed. This sounds like a great idea to me. I really hope some serious journalists get involved and really go beyond correlation but work to find actual causation. I'm getting tired of the loose connections many use as "proof" for outrageous claims. News should be about facts with relevant commentary for various audiences. I wouldn't even mind news sources be up front about their biases so we can compare and contrast the same facts from different perspectives.

Either way, I hope this does very well.

Sort:  

Thank you Luke. This past year has been an eye opening experience for a lot of people, and goes to show a change is much needed.

Thanks Luke!
Agreed. The amount of real journalism here is pretty slim. Hopefully we can change that soon!