Sort:  

I do love me some discord. I'm into PAL, cryptoempire, helpie, homesteadersonline, onelovedtube, dlive, and steemsugars... to name a few haha

I use discord for so much business that I had to create my own server with no one but me in it, just to keep myself on track. Each of the channels is about a project I'm working on. Between that thing and ginabot, I can almost keep up.

That is an interesting idea!! I might have to do this for myself actually. It could be helpful!

I have nitro but no experience in tailoring a server.

I'll show you how!

wow haha, maybe i should do this too

Nice list! I'm in 3/5. I will be sorting my discord servers again soon, as I've been pruning myself so that I can participate more. I was getting a ton of notifications and realizing that I either had to turn them all off or cut down on groups so I was time-inventoried!

you need steemspeak in there

DM me an invite and I'll go check it out! :)

Congratulations @allseeingewe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I went to the discord and no one was there. I am usually on my iPad and am technically challenged.
I am ditching work on Thursday to go to the beach (the tide will be super low that day and I hunt for treasures) I will be home in time for Quite Frankly live! so I will try again then! I will be seeing ewe

Oh, no! I'm there now. Imma go tag you.

I don't remember your discord name. Gonna be a jerk and tag @everyone. heh heh

i tried, i couldnt figure out how to use it much. i made an account, thats about it. i dont know the password anymore lol