LIFE UPDATE: We Finally Met in Person :)

in #steemitph5 years ago

CB2E35E7-B6E2-408D-916F-EEC640A772BA.jpeg

Hello everyone! Just a little update about me because it has been a very very long time since i have been here. But i guess i will be getting back here for good since today. :D

I miss writing. I miss the community I have always shared my ideas with.

But yeah, if you are one of the people i shared about my life with before, this is for you. :)


It has been three years since we are in a relationship and I can finally say,

“We already met in person!”

He came here last July and that was the happiest moment of my life. :D When I first met him at the airport, none of us spoke a word for few seconds. Haha. :D Well maybe it really is different in person, right? Because at first, i thought it would just be the same since we are video calling each other everyday anyways. But, it wasn’t the same.

He has been here for 2 weeks. Yeah, it was a very short period of time but we were able to spend good times together and memories to treasure. :)

8F0C9B37-CE01-4202-A0AB-FA13A4C54762.jpeg
E3576660-7185-4D5B-BBC4-72141D25DDC5.jpeg
2938382D-0677-4AFE-889E-CA5467BC2BFF.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow... Haha that's great finally you met each other. Hehehe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha. Yup. Finally, after how many years. :D

Yun o! May resemblance pala kayo hehe. Here's to wishing you more happpiness. Cheers! 🎉🎉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha. Wooah? Talaga? Haha. Parang gusto ko yan kasi sabi nila pag may resemblance daw kayo, means, magiging kayo daw talaga forever. Hahahaha :D

Ganun ba yun? Haha! Ang alam ko habang tumatagal nagiging magkamukha na 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Ayy ewan. Hahaha. Depende na siguro sa source yun. Hahahaha :D