📷 Steemit Photo Challenge #54 📷 Entry 3 - Catsssss ! @ Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia!

Hi, Steemit friends!

I would like to join this week's steemit photo challenge organized by @jamtaylor, and this is my third entry!  

For my last entry, I really didn't want to post a photo of another cat (because the internet is already filled and overfilled with cats...) but this was a shot of a kitten sleeping/chilling on a hot day INSIDE the entrance of the Grand Mosque in KL. It was the cutest cat and if you got close to it, you could hear the cat snore!  There were so many people around us lining up to enter the mosque but it didn't care one bit. Hope I can do another travel post on my trip to KL!

Theme: Kitten Snooze Time!

Location: Grand Mosque, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Camera: iPhone 7+ 

No filters and processing of any kind was used. Have a great day everyone and thank you for the upvotes and comments!!