📷 Steemit Photo Challenge - Animal portraits

I was reading about this edition of the photo challenge a few days ago and I didn't really feel like looking for cool animals to shoot, but 1 hour ago I heard some bird screaming just outside of where I live, there was a parrot sitting on some car! First I took a look from distance then I noticed the parrot was attached to a car with a little bit of rope. He was doing crazy moves and screeching crazy. First I made some snapchats on my phone and then I decided to take some photos with my big camera. While I came there were already some people watching the stunning bird. I took some photos and made some videos of him dancing and going crazy. 

Here are my 3 entries to the contest of this week.

I'm lying if I say that those colors are lame. Wow!


It was really hard to take photos of the bird because he was dancing all the time.


The car seat was full with birdsh*t though, but if I had such an amazing bird I wouldn't mind either!



Thanks for reading once again! Upvote if you liked it! :) 

Sort:  

3rd photo in sequence is the best. Wonderful colors and well framed. Great Shots!