NITRO CIRCUS PAINTBALL WAR - SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry

FILMING ON SET:

Years ago my friend Devin started to do youtube videos so I went and joined him on this one which was one of his first big hits. Hitting 11 Million views.

The premise was a Paintball war that was a little (or way) over the top. The even involed nitro circus.

Optional Text
Click to view in 4k

NOW WATCH THE VIDEO

Thumbnail looks familiar I took the image about .5 seconds after this.
You can watch the video here:

I'm submitting this to a contest ran by @jamtaylor
This is the contest

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 03:34:10
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 407.74/800.00
Total Photos: 26
Total comments: 69
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Over the top in more ways than one. That was such a fun video, and I'm glad you were there to experience it (and get the photos)!

Holy crap! Only 26 upvotes, two comments and you have that high of a payout? Good job! Love the photo by the way. It really captures the rambunctiousness of it all. I'm an amateur photographer trying to scratch up enough change to get myself a better camera. I'm looking to tap into the photography side on Steemit, but at the moment I typically write about geological topics. Swing by my blog and see if you like it. Any support will be much appreciated! Cheers!

Now 4 comments. hahaha

What kind of camera you looking at getting?

Lol! I’m trying to get the Sony A7iii. Seems like the best bet for what I’m trying to do, which is take 4k images and time lapses. What camera did you capture this photo with?

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @exposejourney and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @exposejourney here.

Awesome stuff mate, hopefully you were able to have fun with a paintball gun yourself! Keep up the good work! Gonna check out more of it now.

Great shot and video!

I believe i can fly =D