Steemit Photo Challenge Entry #54 - Animal

SteemitPhotoChallenge - host by @jamtaylor



Entry 1
“Curiosity killed the cat. I´m not a cat.” New York Street Photography by Ivan Schuler “justoneartist”- Canon 6d - 1/640th - f2.8 - 24mm - ISO 250 - Tamron AF 24-70mm f/2.8 SP Di USD VC -



Entry 2
A Dog Head, Taipei street Photography by Ivan Schuler “justoneartist” - Canon 6d - 1/50th - f2,8 - 42mm - ISO 500 - Tamron AF 24-70mm f/2.8 SP Di USD VC -



Entry 3
Waiting for the fish, Taipei street Photography by Ivan Schuler “justoneartist” - Canon 6d - 1/320th - f2,8 - 70mm - ISO 200 - Tamron AF 24-70mm f/2.8 SP Di USD VC -



Thank you for visiting, please comment below and give me some feedback :)

Sort:  

Good post! .. I will follow you, please follow me too and we help each other ... I would appreciate a vote in my last post thanks https://steemit.com/travel/@palmimusic/traveling-around-yaracuy

The photo of the dog is great. The squirrel is my next favorite.