Steemit Photo Challenge #34 - Entry 1

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

I was on vacation a couple of weeks ago when I snapped this photo of myself. 

I used the glass door to reflect my image. I then set my cameras timer to 2 seconds. That gave me just enough time to get into position. It took about 8 tries to get this photo. I hope you like it.  

Nikon S7000

Sort:  

@knarly327 yes! finally we know what @rebeccaryan's hubby looks like ;)
Welcome to Steemit ? hahaha

EDIT : I mean good luck with the challenge!

Thanks @englishtchrivy!
Yes that's me : ) I didn't look all that happy in the photo.
I'm more of a happy on the inside kinda guy ; )

hahahahahahah ... on the inside kinda guy .... that's so great thank you

brilliant, beautiful, exquisite snap

@knarly327 Nice shot. Great opportunity for many wonderful pictures exist. Any more? Question: BTW. Where's the camera? Tripod?