📷 Steemit Photo Challenge | Entry 2 - Theme : Emotive Human Portrait - Sri Lanka Girl

in #steemitphotochallenge6 years ago (edited)

A Sri Lankan girl smiled hesitant as I took this picture. I saw a grain of beach sand on his exotic face. That's what got me interested in taking her picture, but then give me a sweet smile :)

These photos I took when the girl with her towel prepares for a morning shower in the emergency toilet.

Earlier immigrants traveled from Sri Lanka to Christmas Island, Australia. However, in the course of their ship engine was damaged and stranded in Aceh, on Saturday, June 11, 2016. At that time the police officers have not given permission to descend to the land of Aceh.

On Saturday, June 18, 2016, police officers finally allowed them to get off their boats, and rested at a temporary shelter, on the beach of Lhoknga, Aceh Besar.


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen

This is my entry for #steemitphotochallenge with theme “Emotive Human Portrait” hosted by @jamtaylor and sponsored by @berniesanders

Camera: Canon EOS 5D Mark ii
Lens: Canon EF70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM

@matajingga

Sort:  

upvote you :D

Like back

wonderful shot, so full of emotion. The little details do it for me - the eyes are gorgeous, I keep coming back to this... Fantastic.

Thank you friends for your appreciation :) I am happy to get a good comment from you

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 13 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Kayanya saya harus belajar dari anda cara membuat postingan yang bagus jangan lupa vote & follow saya

Thank! Sungguh ini hanya kebetulan:) Saya juga masih Belajar

Udah bagus kok postingan,kamu orang mana saya Aceh,saya hanya belajar sendiri tanpa yang ajarin masih butuh motivasi

Vote @vor3ss88 ya semoga jadi sahabat

You are talented in bnw shots! Thanks for great shots...

thanks so much @chorock your welcome..

Nice potrait 🤙🤙🤙

hehee thanks ya :)

What an interesting article the truth is that I have learned a lot with all the information that I have read in your blog, I hope that you please continue sharing with us, here you have my full support 😃☺

Thanks so much friend :)