📷 Steemit Photo Challenge | Entry 1 - Theme : Emotive Human Portrait - Waiting for Longing

in #steemitphotochallenge6 years ago (edited)


Click on image to view full screen

The old man was waiting for a deep longing. The longing will go back into God's arms or he will return to gather with his beloved family. At that time he was one of the pilgrims in the first group who went to the holy land in Makkah to worship. By bus, the first group departs from the haj dormitory to Sultan Iskandar Muda airport, Aceh Besar. At that time the bus was passing in front of me. From outside the bus window, I shot this photo on Wednesday, August 10, 2016, at 18:00 PM (GMT + 7). I saw the expression on his face mingled with emotion, happiness, and sadness. In the Hajj season, the Ka'bah is crowded with millions of people from all over the world, Hajj is a worship that is desired by adherents of Islam. For the elderly or physically weak is not infrequently will experience fatigue, and many others who died there. But they happy to die while worshiping. This is my entry for #steemitphotochallenge with theme “Emotive Human Portrait” hosted by @jamtaylor and sponsored by @berniesanders
Settings
Camera
Lens
Location
1/200s-F4.5-ISO200-70mm
Canon EOS 5D Mark ii
Canon EF24-70mm f/2.8L USM
Aceh
@matajingga
Sort:  

Nice pict

Upvote and follow me 😀

You definitely captured the emotion. Great job!

Wow story and photo cool

Nice in post...
.. Follow and vote my post...

It is great work!

Thanks my friend :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 12 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

upvoted&followed :)

Good post, follow me yes and vote, see my post friend please @matajingga

Jeh hai, ka keunong eungkot ye... Hahaha.. congratz bro

Hehee aleuh peu lon meulumpo buklam :D
Thanks for your support bro

Mantap kali mi trending...

Trims ya. Asli kebetulan aja tu hehee

Beautiful emotions and shot!

Resteemed.

Thank you very much @photofeed I’m happy you appreciate my photo :)

Great portrait! :D

Thank you :D

photografhy full of expressions, his position speaks for itself

Thanks for the appreciation :)

Neu upvote keuno sigo

Amazing portrait...

a very good post I really appreciate it. and I need to learn from your post
@arismo

Thank you very much! appreciate it :)

Follow me please

have meaning

What a valueable picture..
Love this

Nice @matajingga tlong upvote postingan saya
Semoga kita bisa saling membantu

your post is very interesting
with a unique image display

Berkelas foto, satu lembar foto beribu makna. Kelak kita akan menjadi mereka. Lon hana le abusyik, soe lon foto nyoe hehehe

Boss gabungin aku donk dalam grub Lo..

Nice pict, sir..!!! How can I join the contest...??

Postingan yang bagus @matajingga salam kenal semoga kita jadi sahabat vote & follow saya ya selamat malam,,,,,,?

Lagak sat foto neucoek bg,,

I just love the moral of Ur idea sir. Good stuff

Upvote @almizan ya kawan saling membantu satu sama lain

whoa... banyak kali. wkkw

Kebetulan 🤪

Una mirada de densa tristeza y melancolía...

Good shooter

No comenlah nyoe ka lon kalon hasil jih, heheh nyan Cap

man, your shots are always insanely good. 👏
thanks for showing them here

Thank you friend! I'm glad you enjoyed my shot

no worries. would love to see your shots in my weekly contest. check out the latest one starting today. I´m pretty sure you got an awesome shot for this theme.

https://steemit.com/extraordinaryphotography/@betterthanhome/extraordinary-photochallenge-submission-post-4-smiling-faces

Nice shot, I love to see, keep on working, I like creative people @matajingga

Thank you ya :)

please follow

Beautiful!

Cadas x fotonya bg

thank you Zul :)