SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry - Cape Town Sunset Entry #1, #2, #3

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

SASunset156903.jpg
Entry 1

SASunset21a172.jpg
Entry 2

SASunset386c7d.jpg
Entry 3

These were taken on my old Panasonic DMZ Lumix (no processing). I took them on my recent trip to see me family back in Cape town in South Africa. The sunsets are particularly beautifull and its when the easy going people of the city head out to bars and restuarants to absorb the views.

Cape Town is a very scenic part of the world and you will find many, many opportunities to take great pictures from high up on mountains and hills as well as at sea level. The beaches are outstanding. I hope you like them.

SteemitPhotoChallenge #20

#steemitphotochallenge #photography

Thanks

Sort:  

Amazing sunset :-)

Thanks man! It was a great day :)

Awesome pictures