SteemitPhotoChallenge #49 - Nature Macro II: πŸ“· Entry 3 - Tuesday visitor πŸ”ŽπŸ•·

in #steemitphotochallenge β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

Today I was reading steemit posts, when another creature stopped by my notebook's LCD, right on the paragraph I was reading. You may not believe me, but it was like saying to me:

Am I not pretty? What do you think?
And do you remember you still have one entry left for the #steemitphotochallenge macro contest?

Luckily, my cam's battery was recharged, and right lens installed. So it did not took long to get this visitor "on film".

Here comes my entry #3 for the #steemitphotochallenge #49 , Nature Macro II project.
_ed3895.JPG

Gear: Olympus E-M1 MarkII + Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED MACRO 60mm F/2.8
No tripod, no flash/reflectors (direct sunlight), 1/400 sec, F/4, ISO-800

This flying object was quite small, maybe 5-6mm in length. So my new Olympus macro lens, which I purchased less than 24h ago, was just there to give a good service. :)

Thanks to @jamtaylor , @berniesanders and @digitalis for this great project.

This picture was taken by @onealfa about 1h ago, on Aug 8, 2017
If you like macro pics, check my blog @onealfa . There are some more ...

Sort: Β 

Good skill and best camera ever! Love all your shots! Resteemed!

Thank you so much for your re-steem.

This is the very best a follower can do (to support an author) :)
Upvoted this back, and I can't do it in any other way but at my 100% power
Thanks !!!

Wow...amazing and colorful photograpy from my dear friend @onealfa
I always appreciate your post..
Upvoted and resteemed..
Cheers!...

Thank you so much for your re-steem.

This is the very best a follower can do (to support an author) :)
Upvoted this back, and I can't do it in any other way but at my 100% power
Thanks !!!

You are wel come my dear friend @onealfa
I think you are one of better steemian in this platform...
I'm awaiting your next uptade..
Cheers!....

Great detail in the wings of this flying creature!

Thank you so much for your re-steem.

This is the very best a follower can do (to support an author) :)

Thanks !!!

You are so welcome! I am learning! :-)

Hairy beetles. Transparent wings, interesting....

So much detail the picture is fantastic but I don't like insects! But very cool! I'm going home tomorrow! Thank you for your comment when I had my surgery it meant alot you know what I'm going through peace my new friendπŸ•Š

u have almost good and best camras sir and now this lens its more good and ur this photo is really super his wings look like glass sir

nice sir this is best photo in ur steemit photo challenge...she have some colors which make her more beautifull

Amazing shot neighbour πŸ˜‰

Amazing shot, The contrast is awesome

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

good work sir and its really exciting u purchase a new macro lens...then u get a wonderfull photo of this bee

nice post dear i like your post i upvote for you

great picture @onealfa nice to meet you.

Awesome @onealfa sir great photograph of a little creature.

great picture @onealfa. Thanks For Share.

Awesome @hrhabibur

It mixed best with the background! Really nice photo!

Wow! Very clear macro photo! Awesome!

Awesome macro shot! Love this!

This is one of the best macro photo shot ever!

Great photo with high details. So cool!

Amazing creature shot! Great details!

Fantastic creature shot! Love it!

Amazingly clear and beautiful photo shot. You are awesome!

Wow @onealfa this is an amazing shot. I love the color on the wings. Thanks for sharing!

Following you for more beauty to come I'm sure.

This post received a 2.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @onealfa! For more information, click here!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @onealfa.

its best capture ur lens is good its sure give a neat and clean photo

Another nice click I am a fan.

Woow many details there

The flies are very good, I also happen to share white flies buttocks

thanks for taking such a beautiful photo

Plz upvote resteem and follow me @devrajlove

wonderful shoot @onealfa. Thanks For Share.

Amazing photo @onealfa! Thanks for sharing!

So colourful and vibrant shot

Awesome resolution camera takes all details thank you so much for sharing
Followed
@machhour

nice shot you have made , voted and resteemed