SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #1 - The underwater symphony for a violin (Entry 1)

I very much love the sea. I even can't live without him! I dive much, admiring beauty of the underwater world. I am a photographer and I bring this beauty with myself in the photos and I share it with other people. And this beauty is almost ideal also harmony almost full. But something under water after all is missing... What? Of course, there isn't enough MUSIC! And what musical instrument best of all suits the sea? I am sure that a violin. And not the man has to be the underwater violinist, only the girl. Here for example such: gentle, fragile and surely living in the sea. Now in the underwater kingdom harmony is full! And you agree?)

Sort:  

Beautiful photo!!! So Amazing .. Is it just perfect!!

Thank you very mach!!!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 21:35:53
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 947.21/1600.00
Total Photos: 37
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 17
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very nice shot! I like it so much!

Oh my god!! I'm so excited to see this picture. I'm sure it's because I had not seen anything like that before. I love everything in this photograph. I would love to recreate this as a life challenge someday. But with a cello, because it's my favorite musical instrument.

Good Job! Congrats ♥

When you gather with a violoncello under water, surely call me! I will be happy it to see and to photograph!)

Это нечто!!!

sorry, the idea was well meant for sure :(

;)

I love the photo. It feels right, somehow, even though my brain is screaming "you can't play music underwater!"

Such an awesome photo and beautiful dive spot! If you visit Philippines there are a lot of spots here within just 10m free diving you will get such beauty with lots of life.

Beautiful portrait under water, simply musical magic !!! thanks for sharing

Thank you!)

Lovely I real like this photo