SteemitPhotoChallenge #43 Entry - Derelict : “Kindergarten school building”

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian,
I have photo memories due to conflicts in the past and deserves to be appointed in challenges I SPC # 43. A pride for me can follow SteemitPhotoChallenge # 43 by @jamtaylor with the theme of DISPLACED.

This photo is a kindergarten school building that has long been neglected due to armed conflict in Pidie Aceh district from 1989 to 2004. Because of the location of the building is a bit far from the neighborhood and was used as a military barrack at the time.
Now, you can see the condition of the building.


I took this photo using camera smartphone Samsung Galaxy J710FN

I hope you can enjoy this post


If this post interesting and useful as well as you like it
Upvote and follow me @saifulbahri

And thank you for visiting my blog

Sort:  

rumoh sikula loen awai nyan bang

Thanks @ boynashruddin54, for his comments and have visited my blog

Sayang sekali... sedih melihat bangunan sekolahan tidak dimanfaatkan lagi! :)

anda benar @happyphoenix ... tapi apa boleh buat, seperti itulah realitanya sekarang. Terimakasih telah berkomentar dan mengunjungi blog saya

Camera phones are on another level now, beautiful photo.

Thanks @thecryptkeeper, on the advice of mu, hopefully in the future I can buy a nicer camera again

So sad

Thanks @ boynashruddin54, for his comments and have visited my blog. I just try to share the best I get. Hopefully all of you can enjoy it