Sort:  

That's a whole lotta dishes!

There are a lot of buildings models in Iran yet;)

I love having found you. Upvoted and Followed. We have a lot in common through our photography. Grateful for your inspired artistic expression.

Oh shi**, this looks not nice...^^ Where is this in Berlin, Marzahn? :)

i m not really remember but il was not far from kreutzberg by feet :)

My Grandparents live in Berlin. My Grandmother talks about all of the plates (her words) hanging out of the windows. Now I think I know what she meant.

some them are decorated

Very cool picture :)

A great photo. Looks like the side of a spaceship ;)

hey thank u dek !!! i appreciate :-)

Really like the color version with the "stylized" Mona Lisa :) Followed you!

me too :-) unfortunally the challenge was about B&W photography... really like yours dek.... hope u will win !!!!

If not, let's hope we get an honorable mention :)

me too lol